By Gayle Fortnataro, Virtual Valley Student Success Coordinator
V: Manage Access
13. The "Manage Access" tool allows you to "Publish" your site so registered
users can access it, or you can "Unpublish" it, so that only you will have
access and it will be unavaibale to users. This allows you to work on the site
in private and open it to users only when it is ready.
14. If you site is "Unpublish," you will see a warning message in the upper left
corner of your class webpage. This means that your students will not be able
to logon to the site.
Lesson 13: Site Info
|<-- Previous Lesson||Next Lesson -->|