| ATHLETICS HOME | ATHLETIC TRAINING | ATHLETIC STAFF | CONTACT | RETURN TO LAVC |      
 The Monarchs'  
 Family of Athletics

| HOME | SCHEDULE/RESULTS | ROSTER | COACHING STAFF | SUPPORT STAFF  | CONTACT |
| DIRECTIONS | PROSPECTIVE RECRUITS | COLLEGE SOCCER NEWS |

2014 Schedule

Season: 12-7-2           Conference: 7-5-2

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

PLACE

SCORE
Sept. 2 Tuesday Bye      
Sept. 5 Friday San Diego City College 2:00 pm Valley 4-0
Sept. 9 Tuesday Cerro Coso College 3:00 pm Cerro Coso 10-0
Sept. 11 Thursday Moorpark 7:00 pm Valley 3-0
Sept. 16 Tuesday Pierce College 4:00 pm Pierce 0-2
Sept. 18 Thursday Oxnard College 6:00 pm Valley 2-0
Sept. 23 Tuesday El Camino College 2:00 pm Valley 2-0
Sept. 26 Friday Santa Barbara 2:00 pm Santa Barbara 0-1
Sept. 30 Tuesday *Santa Monica City College 4:00 pm Valley 3-4
Oct. 3 Friday *Antelope Valley College 4:00 pm Antelope Valley 0-0
Oct. 7 Tuesday *College of the Canyons 4:00 pm Valley 1-4
Oct. 10 Friday *Citrus College 4:00 pm Valley 0-3
Oct. 14 Tuesday *West LA College 2:00 pm West LA 2-0
Oct. 17 Friday *Glendale College 5:00 pm Glendale  1-0
Oct. 21 Tuesday *Bakersfield College 4:00 pm Bakersfield  3-0
Oct. 24 Friday *Santa Monica 1:00 pm Santa Monica 2-2
Oct. 28 Tuesday *Antelope Valley 4:00 pm Valley 2-1
Oct. 31 Friday *College of the Canyons 4:00 pm Canyons 0-1
Nov. 4 Tuesday *Citrus College 3:00 pm Citrus 0-2
Nov. 7 Friday *West LA College 3:00 pm Valley  5-1
Nov. 11 Tuesday *Glendale College 1:00 pm Valley  4-0
Nov. 14 Friday *Bakersfield College 3:00 pm Valley  5-1
*Southern Division Conference Game

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A proud member of the Western State Conference!
 
Last Updated: 11/19/14