| ATHLETICS HOME | ATHLETIC TRAINING | ATHLETIC STAFF | CONTACT | RETURN TO LAVC |         
 The Monarchs'                
 Family of Athletics
| HOME | SCHEDULE/RESULTS | ROSTER | COACHING STAFF | SUPPORT STAFF | ALUMNAE | CONTACT |
  | PHOTO GALLERY | PROSPECTIVE RECRUITS | MONARCHS' PRIDE | STATISTICS | DIRECTIONS |  
2013 - 2014 Schedule (All home games in bold)
               
Season 27-6      Conference 12-0
               
  DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION SCORE  
 
Mt. SAC Tournament Bracket
 
  Nov. 8-10 Fri-Sun Mt. SAC Tip Off Tournament
(vs. Laney)
5:00
Mt. SAC L 58-62  
  Nov. 8-10 Fri-Sun Mt. SAC Tip Off Tournament
(Mira Costa)
1:00
Mt. SAC W 77-32  
  Nov. 8-10 Fri-Sun Mt. SAC Tip Off Tournament
(vs. College of the Canyons)
TBA
Mt. SAC W 88-70  
    Nov. 23 Saturday Palomar
5:00
Palomar W 85-79  
   
Tom Gilcrest Tournament Bracket
 
    Dec. 5-8 Thurs-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational
(vs. Santa Rosa)
8:00
Sequioas L 68-74  
 
    Dec. 5-8 Thurs-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational
(vs. San Jose)
4:00
Sequioas W 56-39  
 
    Dec. 5-8 Thurs-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational
(vs. Antelope Valley)
12:00
Sequioas W 68-51  
 
    Dec. 5-8 Thurs-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational
(vs. Solano)
10:00
Sequioas W 82-69  
 
   
LAVC Russell Classic Tournament Bracket
 
 
    Dec. 13-15 Fri-Sun LAVC Russell Classic
(vs. Fullerton)
7:00
Valley W 77-62  
 
    Dec. 13-15 Fri-Sun LAVC Russell Classic
(vs. Cerritos)
7:00
Valley W 81-54  
 
    Dec. 13-15 Fri-Sun LAVC Russell Classic
(vs. Ventura)
4:00
Valley L 58-80  
 
   
Golden Gate Classic Tournament Bracket
 
    Dec. 20-22 Fri-Sun Golden Gate Classic
(vs. Fresno)
1:30
San Francisco L 61-81  
 
    Dec. 20-22 Fri-Sun Golden Gate Classic
(vs. Santa Rosa)
1:30
San Francisco W 61-47  
 
    Dec. 20-22 Fri-Sun Golden Gate Classic
(vs. San Bernardino Valley)
11:00
San Francisco W 66-63 (OT)  
 
   
Ventura College Optimist Club Holiday Tournament Bracket
 
    Dec. 28-30 Sat-Mon Ventura Tournament of Champions
(vs. Orange Coast)
1:00
Ventura W 69-49  
 
    Dec. 28-30 Sat-Mon Ventura Tournament of Champions
(vs. El Camino)
5:00
Ventura W 76-63  
 
    Dec. 28-30 Sat-Mon Ventura Tournament of Champions
(vs. Ventura)
6:00
Ventura L 71-76  
 
    Jan. 3 Friday Moorpark College
7:00 pm
Moorpark W 69-60  
    Western State Conference Southern Division Games  
 
    Jan. 8 Wednesday Bakersfield College
5:00 pm
Valley W 75-70  
    Jan. 11 Saturday Antelope Valley College
5:00 pm
Antelope Valley W 57-49  
    Jan. 15 Wednesday BYE        
    Jan. 18 Saturday West Los Angeles College
3:00 p.m.
Valley W 86-38  
    Jan. 22 Wednesday Citrus College
5:00 pm
Citrus W 80-60  
    Jan. 25 Saturday Santa Monica College
3:00 pm
Valley W 75-51  
    Jan. 29 Wednesday Glendale College
5:00 pm
Glendale W 93-65  
    Feb. 1 Saturday Bakersfield College
3:00 pm
Bakersfield W 70-51  
    Feb. 5 Wednesday Antelope Valley College #
5:00 pm
Valley W 76-41  
    Feb. 8 Saturday BYE        
    Feb. 12 Wednesday West Los Angeles College
5:00 pm
West LA W 81-30  
    Feb. 15 Saturday Citrus College ^
3:00 pm
Valley W 79-64  
    Feb. 19 Wednesday Santa Monica College
5:00 pm
Santa Monica W 70-54  
    Feb. 22 Saturday Glendale College +
3:00 pm
Valley W 74-52  
    Southern California Regional Playoff Series  
     
    Feb. 28 Friday East Los Angeles 7:00 p.m. Valley W 92-88 (OT)  
    March 5 Wednesday Chaffey 7:00 p.m. Valley W 79-70  
    March 8 Saturday Mt. San Antonio College 7:00 p.m. Mt. SAC L 42-59  
   
 # Teacher Appreciation Night
 
   
 ^ Breast Cancer Awareness Night
 
   
 + Sophomore Night