| ATHLETICS HOME | ATHLETIC TRAINING | ATHLETIC STAFF | CONTACT | RETURN TO LAVC |         
 The Monarchs' tic
 Family of Athletics

2014 Monarchs' Baseball Schedule

Final Overall Record: 16-20      Final Conference Record: 8-13

DAY DATE OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Saturday Feb. 1 San Diego Mesa Valley
1:00pm
L 6-10
Thursday Feb. 6 Pierce Valley
2:00pm
Postponed until April 14
Friday Feb. 7 Pierce Pierce
2:00pm
W 12-8
Saturday Feb. 8  Pierce Valley
1:00pm
L 6-10
Friday Feb. 14 Cerro Coso Valley
2:00pm
W 14-10
Saturday Feb. 15 Cerro Coso Valley
10:00am
W 10-3
Saturday Feb. 15 Cerro Coso Valley
2:00pm
W 9-1
Tuesday Feb. 18 Victor Valley Valley
2:00pm
W 9-8
Thursday Feb. 20 Harbor Valley
2:00pm
L 2-4
Friday Feb. 21 Barstow Barstow
2:00pm
W 10-6
Tuesday Feb. 25 Compton Compton
2:00pm
L 2-7
Wednesday Feb. 26 Santa Barbara Santa Barbara
1:00pm
L 2-10
Western State Conference Games
Tuesday Mar. 4 Bakersfield Bakersfield
3:00pm
L 0-8
Thursday Mar. 6 Mission Valley
2:00pm
L 3-6
Saturday Mar. 8 West L.A. Valley
1:00pm
L 6-7
Tuesday Mar. 11 Canyons Valley
2:30pm
L 1-4
Thursday Mar. 13 Citrus Citrus
2:30pm
W 7-4
Saturday Mar. 15 Antelope Valley Valley
1:00pm
L 3-6
Tuesday Mar. 18 Glendale Glendale
2:30pm
W 5-3
Thursday Mar. 20 Bakersfield Valley
2:30pm
W 9-6
Saturday Mar. 22 Bakersfield Bakersfield
1:00pm
W 18-5
Tuesday Mar. 25 Mission Mission
2:30pm
L 0-7
Thursday Mar. 27 Mission Valley
2:30pm
L 2-7 (10 innings)
Saturday Mar. 29 West L.A. West L.A.
1:00pm
L 11-12
Tuesday Apr. 1 West L.A. West L.A.
2:30pm
W 4-3
Thursday Apr. 3 Canyons Canyons
2:30pm
L 1-6
Saturday Apr. 5 Canyons Valley
1:00pm
W 4-3
Tuesday Apr. 8 Citrus Valley
2:30pm
L 3-4
Thursday Apr. 10 Citrus Citrus
2:30pm
L 2-4
Friday Apr. 11 Antelope Valley Antelope Valley
2:30pm
W 9-5
Monday Apr. 14 Pierce* Valley
2:30pm
W 14-8
Tuesday Apr. 15 Oxnard* Valley
2:30pm
L 2-6
Wednesday Apr. 16 Oxnard* Oxnard
2:30pm
L 7-8
Thursday Apr. 17 Harbor* Harbor
2:30pm
W 8-7
Tuesday Apr. 22 Antelope Valley Valley
2:30pm
L 1-5
Thursday Apr. 24 Glendale Valley
2:30pm
W 8-4
Friday Apr. 25 Glendale Glendale
2:30pm
L 2-5
*Non-Division Game

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A proud member of the Western State Conference!