| ATHLETICS HOME | ATHLETIC TRAINING | ATHLETIC STAFF | CONTACT | RETURN TO LAVC |         
 The Monarchs' tic
 
 Family of Athletics
 
2012 - 2013 Schedule and Results (All home games in bold)
Final Season Record 5-19, Final Conference Record 2-8
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
SCORE
Nov. 8-10 Thurs-Sat Ventura College Tournament
(vs. San Diego City)
TBA
Ventura
L 63-69
Nov. 8-10 Thurs-Sat Ventura College Tournament
(vs. Moorpark)
TBA
Ventura
L 55-78
Nov. 17 Saturday Antelope Valley College
7:00 pm
Palmdale
L 58-91
Nov. 28 Wednesday Santa Barbara City College
7:00 pm
Valley
L 71-82
Dec. 6-8 Thurs-Sat Santa Barbara City Tournament
(vs. Pasadena)
5:00
Santa Barbara
L 80-92
Dec. 6-8 Thurs-Sat Santa Barbara City Tournament
(vs. Bakersfield)
3:00
Santa Barbara
L 67-80
Dec. 13-15 Thurs-Sat Glendale College Tournament
(vs. Los Angeles Southwest)
7:00
Glendale
L 44-56
Dec. 13-15 Thurs-Sat Glendale College Tournament
(vs. Moorpark)
2:00
Glendale
W 70-63
Dec. 13-15 Thurs-Sat Glendale College Tournament
(vs. Rio Hondo)
1:00
Glendale
W 58-48
Dec. 19 Wednesday Ventura College
5:00 pm
Valley
L 41-79
Dec. 22 Saturday L A Harbor College
5:00 pm
Valley
W 73-63
Dec. 28 Friday Irvine Valley College
5:00 pm
Valley
L 66-74
Jan. 4 Friday L A Trade Tech
5:00 pm
Valley
L 75-87
Western State Conference – Southern Division
Jan. 9 Wednesday College of the Canyons*
5:00 pm
Valley
L 66-78
Jan. 12 Saturday Santa Monica*
1:00 pm
Santa Monica
L 72-79
Jan. 16 Wednesday Citrus College*
5:00 pm
Citrus
L 92-100
(Double Overtime)
Jan. 19 Saturday BYE      
Jan. 23 Wednesday Glendale*
5:00 pm
Valley
W 80-75
Jan. 26 Saturday Bakersfield College*
3:00 pm
Valley
L 59-66
Jan. 30 Wednesday BYE      
Feb. 2 Saturday College of the Canyons*
3:00 pm
Canyons
L 69-78
Feb. 6 Wednesday Santa Monica*
5:00 pm
Valley
L 67-69
Feb. 9 Saturday Citrus*
3:00 pm
Valley
L 74-80
Feb. 13 Wednesday Bakersfield College*
5:00 pm
Bakersfield
W 76-72
Feb. 16 Saturday Glendale*
5:00 pm
Glendale
L 63-71
Feb. 20 Wednesday BYE      
Feb. 21 Thursday Bakersfield
3:00 pm
College of the Canyons
L 67-70